Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Delete a Workspace

Last Updated: Oct 19, 2017 10:46AM EDT
Delete a Workspace


Requirements
To be deletable, a workspace must have
-  No applications
-  No data source
-  No user
-  No iOS certificates, Android keystores
-  No published blocks
-  No child workspaces

If a workspace is deletable, you may delete it by clicking "more actions" in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. The drop-down menu will contain the item "Delete Workspace" (if the workspace is not deletable, this option will be grayed out). Click "Delete Workspace" to delete the workspace. 

Help us improve! Rate this article:

Yes I found this article helpful

Ask a Question   

support@eachscape.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
eachscape
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete