To be deletable, a workspace must have
- No applications
- No data source
- No user
- No iOS certificates, Android keystores
- No published blocks
- No child workspaces
If a workspace is deletable, you may delete it by clicking "more actions" in the upper right-hand corner of the screen. The drop-down menu will contain the item "Delete Workspace" (if the workspace is not deletable, this option will be grayed out). Click "Delete Workspace" to delete the workspace.